جولة بالدراجة الرباعية في باتارا

جولة بالدراجة الرباعية على شاطئ باتارا

Patara Beach Quad Bike

جولة بالدراجة الرباعية في باتارا


مرحبًا بك في Define Tours، وجهتك الشاملة لتجارب لا تُنسى في كالكان. اكتشف شاطئ باتارا المذهل، وهو أحد أطول امتدادات الرمال على ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط، واستمتع بمياه البحر الفيروزية الدافئة.

استكشف المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة في كالكان من خلال جولات الدراجة الرباعية. مع مرشدينا الخبراء الذين يرشدونك على الطريق، ستتمكن من تجربة المناظر الطبيعية الوعرة في المنطقة بطريقة ممتعة ومبهجة.

توفر رحلاتنا نظرة فريدة على التاريخ الغني وثقافة كالكان. من الآثار القديمة إلى القرى التقليدية، هناك ما يمكن للجميع اكتشافه. سواء كنت مسافرًا منفردًا أو زوجين أو عائلة، فقد تم تصميم رحلاتنا لخلق ذكريات تدوم مدى الحياة.

في Define Tours، نحن متحمسون لتقديم تجارب استثنائية لضيوفنا. سواء كنت تبحث عن المغامرة، أو الاسترخاء، أو الثقافة، فلدينا ما يناسب الجميع. احجز جولتك اليوم ودعنا نساعدك على تحقيق أقصى استفادة من رحلتك إلى كالكان.

باتارا. وجهتك المثالية للقيام بجولة بالدراجة الرباعية، احجز جولة كالكان بالدراجة الرباعية عبر الإنترنت، واستكشف جمال باتارا في جولة بالدراجة الرباعية. اكتشف جمال باتارا والمناطق المحيطة بها. كن آمنًا في جولة الدراجة الرباعية في باتارا. مغامرة على الطرق الوعرة: جولة باتارا بالدراجة الرباعية، استمتع بتجربة إثارة الركوب على الطرق الوعرة في جولة باتارا بالدراجة الرباعية.

احجز الآن!

برنامج الرحلة

تبدأ جولتنا بالدراجة الرباعية في قرية باتارا جيليميس. هناك جلستان في اليوم. 09:30 أو 16:30. يمكنك المشاركة في أي منهما (قد تختلف الساعات حسب درجة حرارة الهواء). تستغرق جولة الدراجة الرباعية ساعة ونصف مع مرشد على مسارنا الخاص. فيما يتعلق بالسلامة، يجب اتباع دليلنا واتباع قواعد القيادة. نحن نقود على طريق الغابات والطرق الإسفلتية والطرق الرملية. دراجة واحدة لشخص واحد أو دراجة واحدة يتم قيادتها بواسطة شخصين.

الصور

احجز الآن

ar

Quad Bike Tour at Patara

QUAD BIKE TOUR AT PATARA BEACH

Patara Beach Quad Bike

QUAD BIKE TOUR PATARA


Welcome to Define Tours, your one-stop destination for unforgettable experiences in Kalkan. Discover the stunning Patara Beach, one of the longest stretches of sand on the Mediterranean coast, and enjoy the warm turquoise waters of the sea.

Explore the stunning scenery of Kalkan with our Quad Bike tours. With our expert guides leading the way, you’ll be able to experience the rugged landscape of the region in a fun and exhilarating way.

Our excursions offer a unique insight into the rich history and culture of Kalkan. From ancient ruins to traditional villages, there’s something for everyone to discover. Whether you’re a solo traveler, couple, or family, our excursions are designed to create memories that will last a lifetime.

At Define Tours, we’re passionate about providing exceptional experiences to our guests. Whether you’re looking for adventure, relaxation, or culture, we have something for everyone. Book your tour today and let us help you make the most of your trip to Kalkan.

Patara; Your Perfect Destination for a Quad Bike Tour, Book Your Kalkan Quad Bike Tour Online, Explore Patara’s beauty on a quad bike tour. Discover the beauty of Patara and its surroundings. Stay safe on your Patara quad bike tour. Off-road Adventure: Patara Quad Bike Tour, Experience the thrill of off-road riding on our Patara quad bike tour.

BOOK NOW!

Itenary

Our quad bike tour starts in Patara Gelemis village  . There are 2 sessions a day. 09:30 or 16:30. You can participate in either of them (Hours may vary depending on the air temperature). Quad bike tour takes 1.5 hours with a guide on our own private track. In terms of safety, our guide must be followed and the driving rules must be followed. We drive on forest road, asphalt road and sand roads. 1 bike 1 person or 1 bike is driven as 2 people.

Images

Book Now